Curious | 23 June 2015

I’d never considered posting updates and little blurbs on what I’m writing and how far along I am. Would anyone even be interested in that? Would I be interested in that? might be…

On that note, I finally finished my first real short story. I’ve done short pieces or short fairy tales, but this little one had a more extended plot. And I got it done in a week. Good job, me.

I don’t know the word count since I wrote it by hand. I’ll have to type it up and find out if it qualifies as a short story (I think it does).

Leave a Reply

