Why can’t I do anything fancy anymore?

Meaning why can’t I bold or italicize anything. Are you seriously telling me I’m going to have stop the flow of my writing so I can click the buttons at the top, rather than doing it naturally with the keyboard??

That can be right. And all because I tried to click on a misspelled word to get it to show me the correct one. (Like in autocorrect on Microsoft Word.)

Also, I can’t highlight text or put my cursor where I want. I can only move between lines or paragraphs by manually clicking the arrow keys.

Leave a Reply

