To my followers

Thank you to everyone who’s read or liked any of my posts. Although I don’t always respond, I notice and it does mean a lot to me. I want to apologize for vanishing from this blog, as slim as my posts already were. I was working on things and assessing the use/point of this blog and considering the future (what I want to do with this blog, what I want to do with my writing…)

I will have a fuller update next month. Thanks for your patience. Best wishes and welfare to all. ♥

(There’s also a short entry coming on 22 Sept.)

Leave a Reply

